Genuki Logo  Genuki Contents GENUKI
    Islington Fulham

Outline map of parishes of Fulham, Middlesex in 1903

Click on a parish name for alphabetical list of parishes - a fuller description of the parish, with its grid reference and link to a modern street map will be added later. For clearer display or print, see map in pdf format.

Outline map of parishes of Fulham
1- St Mary, Hammersmith Road, North End
2- St Clement, Fulham Palace Road
3- St Alban, Margravine Road
4- St Augustine, Lillie Road
5- St Andrew, May Street, Fulham Fields
6- St Oswald, Lillie Road
7- St Etheldreda
8- St Peter, Reporton Road
9- St John, Melmoth Place, Walham Green
10 All Saints, Fulham
11 St Dionis, Parson's Green
12 St James, Moor Park
13 St Matthew, Wandsworth Bridge Road

Parish boundaries traced from "A map of the Ecclesiastical Divisions within the County of London, 1903" published by Edward Stanford of London, reprinted as a facsimile by the London Topographical Society. List from that map is of parishes within the rural deanery of Fulham in 1903; they were all sub-divisions of the historic parish of All Saints, Fulham. They are in the Archdeaconry of London, and Diocese of London. We have a list of other deaneries.

Map and list by David Hawgood. 2003, page modified 21 Dec 2003