Genuki Logo  Genuki Contents GENUKI
    Kensington Kensington

Outline map of parishes of Northern part of Kensington, Middlesex in 1903

Click on a parish name for a fuller description of the parish, its grid reference and link to a modern street map will be added later. For clearer display or print, see map in pdf format.

Outline map of parishes of Kensington (Northern part)
1 St Michael and All Angels, Notting Hill
2 St Thomas, Kensal Town
3 St Andrew and St Philip, Upper Westbourne Park
4 Christ Church, Telford Road, Notting Hill
5 St Clement (St Helen's Church)
6 St Mark, St Mark's Road, Notting Hill
7 St Columb, Notting Hill
8 All Saints, Talbot Road, Notting Hill
9 Holy Trinity, Latimer Road, Notting Hill
10 St Clement, Tredgold Street, Notting Hill
11 St James, Norland Square
12 St John, Ladbroke Grove, Notting Hill
13 St Peter, Kensington Park Road, Bayswater

Parishes numbered 14 to 28 are on outline map (Southern part)

Parish boundaries traced from "A map of the Ecclesiastical Divisions within the County of London, 1903" published by Edward Stanford of London, reprinted as a facsimile by the London Topographical Society. List from that map is of parishes within the rural deanery of Kensington in 1903; they were all sub-divisions of the historic parish of Kensington. They are in the Archdeaconry of London, and Diocese of London. We have a list of other deaneries.

Map and list by David Hawgood. 2003, page modified 2 Feb 2004