GENUKI London and Middlesex have moved to

You will be redirected to the new site

Genuki Logo   Shoreditch Shoreditch

Shoreditch parishes in 1903

List from "A map of the Ecclesiastical Divisions within the County of London, 1903" published by Edward Stanford of London, reprinted as a facsimile by the London Topographical Society. Parishes within the rural deanery of Shoreditch in 1903 are listed under the historic parish of which they are sub-divisions. They are in the Archdeaconry of London, and the Diocese of London. We also have parish locations and boundaries traced from that map. We have a list of other deaneries.

Shoreditch, St Leonard

Holy Trinity, Old Nichol Street, Shoreditch

St Agatha, Finsbury Avenue, E.C.

St James, Curtain Road

St Mark, Old Street Road

St Michael, St Mark Street

Haggerston, All Saints, Livermere Road

Hoxton, Christ Church, New North Road

Return to top of page

Find help, report problems, or contribute information.

[Created by David Hawgood. Last updated 29 Jun 2008 by Andrew Millard.]

GENUKI is a registered trade mark of the charitable trust GENUKI, see About GENUKI as an organisation Valid HTML 4.0!