Genuki Logo  Genuki Contents GENUKI
    St Marylebone St Marylebone

Outline map of parishes of St Marylebone, Middlesex in 1903

Click on a parish name in list below map for a fuller description of the parish. For clearer display or print, see map in pdf format.

Outline map of parishes of StMarylebone
1 St Mark, UpperHamilton Terrace
2 All Saints, Finchley Road, St. John's Wood
3 St Stephen the Martyr, Portland Town
4 St Marylebone, Marylebone Road
5 Emmanuel Church, Maida Hill
6 Christ Church (detached part)
7 St Paul, Grove Street, Lisson Grove
8 Holy Trinity, Marylebone Road
9 St Matthew, Carlisle Street, Maida Hill
10 St Barnabas, Bell St
11 Christ Church, Stafford Street, Marylebone Road
12 St Cyprian, Park Street, Dorset Square
13 St Mark, Marylebone Road
14 St Mary, Bryanston Square
15 St Paul, Portman Square
16 St Luke, Nutford Place
17 The Annunciation, Bryanston Street
18 St Thomas, Orchard Street, Portman Square
19 All Souls, Langham Place
20 All Saints, Margaret Street
21 St Andrew, Well Street

Parish boundaries traced from "A map of the Ecclesiastical Divisions within the County of London, 1903" published by Edward Stanford of London, reprinted as a facsimile by the London Topographical Society. List from that map is of parishes within the rural deanery of St Marylebone in 1903; they were all sub-divisions of the historic parish of St Marylebone. They are in the Archdeaconry of London, and Diocese of London. We have a list of other deaneries.

Map and list by David Hawgood. 2003, page modified 17 Dec 2003