GENUKI London and Middlesex have moved to

You will be redirected to the new site

Genuki Logo  Westminster Westminster

Westminster parishes in 1903

List from "A map of the Ecclesiastical Divisions within the County of London, 1903" published by Edward Stanford of London, reprinted as a facsimile by the London Topographical Society. Parishes within the rural deanery of Westminster in 1903 are listed under the historic parish of which they are sub-divisions. They are in the Archdeaconry of Middlesex, and the Diocese of London. We have an expanded version of this list with more detail about Anglican churches, and we have an outline map showing boundaries of parishes and location of parish churches. We also have a list of other deaneries.

St George, Hanover Square

Westminster St Margaret Parliament Street

St John the Evangelist, Westminster

St Anne, Soho

St Clement Danes

St Martin in the Fields

St Mary-le-Strand

St Paul, Covent Garden

St James, Westminster (Piccadilly)

Extra-parochial places in this geographic area

Return to top of page

[Last updated 28 Aug 2003 by David Hawgood]